New Committee

With all the excitement/dispair around 'that' junction, I've just realised we have not updated members on our new committee.

At the AGM on 13th May 2015 the following people were elected.

Chair: Martin Stanley
Vice-Chair: WIll Crocombe
Treasurer: Kelly Da Silva
Membership: Victoria Smith
Publicity: Sav Szymura
Short Rides: Steven Smith
Long Rides: Jon Farley
Ordinary members: Tony Read, Will Sparling, Katie Fabri

We are still looking for a Secretary and Webmaster. If you are interested, or know anyone that is interested, please get in touch using

Thanks to all new and departing committee members, let's make it another great year for the campaign.